• The Governing Board is comprised of school board members from the four participating school districts. C3TEC is governed by a board of nine members, which consists of three members from Fargo PSD, three members from West Fargo PSD, one member from Northern Cass PSD, and two members from Central Cass PSD. This complies with the membership requirements found in N.D.C.C. ch. 15-20.2. The members are selected by their respective school boards for terms as provided in N.D.C.C. ch. 15-20.2. The governing board has all powers and duties spelled out in N.D.C.C. § 15-20.2-07, 

Robin Nelson, Fargo School Board

Robin Nelson

Patti Stedman, West Fargo School Board

Patti Stedman

Dr. Robert Grosz, Asso. Supt.

Dr. Robert Grosz

Vincent Williams, WF Asst. Superintendent

Vincent Williams

Jackie Gapp, Fargo Business Manager

Jackie Gap

Jean Luke Arel, WF Director of Accounting

Jean Luke Arel

Todd Sears, Central Cass School Board

Todd Sears

Morgan Forness, CC Superintendent

Morgan Forness

Penny Johnson, Northern Cass Board

Penny Johnson