• The Principal Advisory Group consists of one principal or assistant principals from C3TEC participating school districts. The role of the Principal Advisory Group is to ensure the implementation of C3TEC career and technical education programs through the sharing of educators, students, facilities, equipment, leaders, and counselors/advisors. Principal collaboration related to school calendars, schedules, student requests, and facilities will create delivery models and expand career exploration experiences for more high school students.

  • Dr. Dale Miller, AP
    Davies High School

Dale Miller
  • Jana Oistad, AP
    Sheyenne High School

Jana Oistad
  • Ms. Nikki Wixo, Principal
    Central Cass High School

Nikki Wixo
  • Mr. Joshua Andres, AP
    North High School

Joshua Andres
  • Dr. Pam Cronin, Principal
    Horace High School

Pam Cronin
  • Mr. Doug Margerum, Principal
    Northern Cass High School

Coming Soon
  • Dr. Todd Bertsch, Principal
    South High School

Todd Bertsch
  • Dr. Wayne Samson, AP
    West Fargo High School

Wayne Samson