• The Governing Board is comprised of school board members from the four participating school districts. C3TEC is governed by a board of nine members, which consists of three members from Fargo PSD, three members from West Fargo PSD, one member from Northern Cass PSD, and two members from Central Cass PSD. This complies with the membership requirements found in N.D.C.C. ch. 15-20.2. The members are selected by their respective school boards for terms as provided in N.D.C.C. ch. 15-20.2. The governing board has all powers and duties spelled out in N.D.C.C. § 15-20.2-07, 

Patti Stedman, West Fargo

Patti Stedman

Todd Sears, Central Cass

Todd Sears

Katie Christensen, Fargo

Katie Christensen

Penny Johnson, Northern Cass

Penny Johnson